Skip to Main Content

MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Emergency & Disaster Preparedness CERT Training.

Upcoming CERT Training, JUNE 2022.  Please register at CERT Signup

Neighbors helping neighbors, JUST IN CASE.

WALKS:

  • Saturday 11/6/21 Zone 5 Walk @ 9:30 am
  • Wednesday 11/10/21 Zone 5 ZOOM meeting @ 3 pm 

 

  • Saturday 11/20/21 Zone 4 Walk @ 9:30 am
  • Wednesday 12/1/21 Zone 4 ZOOM Meeting @ 3 pm

 

  • Saturday 12/11/21 Zone 3 Walk @ 9:30 am
  • Tuesday 12/14/21 Zone 3 ZOOM Meeting @ 3 pm

 

  • Saturday 1/8/22 Zone 2  Zone 2 Walk @ 9:30 am
  • Tuesday 1/11/22 Zone 2 ZOOM Meeting @ 3 pm

 

  • Saturday 1/29/22 Zone 1 Walk @ 9:30 am
  • Tuesday 2/1/22 Zone 1 ZOOM Meeting @ 3 pm

 

BOOTHS:

  • Sunday 11/14/21 @ 9 am Farmers Market
  • Sunday 11/14/21 @ 10:30 am Brit Week at City Hall
  • Thursday 11/18/21 @ 5 pm Holiday Lighting Celebration

 

FIRE TRAINING:

  • Wednesday 11/10/21 @ 3:30 pm @ Maltz Park

 

CERT/Stop the Bleed:

  • Wednesday 11/17/21 @ 6 pm CERT refresher at the Municipal Gallery
  • Wednesday 2/9/22 @ 6 pm Stop the Bleed training at the Municipal Gallery

 

Upcoming and Past Event Calendar

  July, 2021
27
5:00PM - 6:00PM
31
9:30AM - 1:30PM
  August, 2021
3
3:00PM - 4:30PM
29
9:30AM - 10:30AM
  September, 2021
9
3:00PM - 4:00PM
  November, 2021
6
9:30AM - 1:30PM
10
3:00PM - 4:00PM
14
9:00AM - 12:01PM
10:30AM - 1:00PM
18
5:00PM - 7:00PM
20
9:30AM - 1:30PM
  December, 2021
1
3:00PM - 4:00PM
11
9:30AM - 1:30PM
14
3:00PM - 4:00PM
  January, 2022
8
9:30AM - 1:30PM
11
3:00PM - 4:00PM
29
9:30AM - 1:30PM
  February, 2022
1
3:00PM - 4:00PM

Event Flyers

  • City of Beverly Hills Shield
  • City of Beverly Hills
  • 455 North Rexford Dr
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210
  •  
  • (310) 285-1000
  • Monday-Thursday 7:30AM-5:30PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM

© Copyright 2021, City of Beverly Hills. All Rights Reserved.